The Community Eligibility Program

The USDA has made available a new program called the Community Eligibility Program (CEP). By participating in this program, a school or school district may serve free breakfast and free lunch to all students.

The following Huntsville schools participate in the CEP Program: 

  • AAA
  • ASFL High
  • Blossomwood
  • Chaffee
  • Chapman P-8
  • Columbia High
  • Dawson Elementary
  • Farley Elementary
  • Highlands Elementary
  • Jemison High
  • Lakewood Elementary
  • Lee High/ New Century High
  • McDonnell Elementary
  • McNair Junior High
  • MLK Elementary
  • Montview Elementary
  • Morris P-8
  • Providence K-5
  • Ridgecrest Elementary
  • Rolling Hills Elementary
  • Sonny Hereford Elementary
  • Whitesburg P-8
  • Williams Elementary/Middle

If your child's school is on this list, you will not have to fill out a free and reduced application this year. Please call if you have any questions: 256-428-6955

Back to top